Useful Links


PLANNING LINKS

Cornwall Council Planning Department www.cornwall.gov.uk

Plymouth City Council Planning Department www.plymouth.gov.uk

South Hams District Council Planning Department www.southhams.gov.uk

SURVEYING LINKS

Property Care Association www.property-care.org

Cornwall Consultants for Concrete Mundic Tests www.cornwallconsultants.co.uk

Emrock - Timber and Damp Proofing www.emrock.co.uk

Gas Safe www.gassaferegister.co.uk

Health Protection Agency – Radon Information NRPB www.hpa.org.uk

NICEIC Electrical Contractors www.niceic.com

RICS www.rics.org

South West Water www.southwestwater.co.uk

VOA Business Rates www.voa.gov.uk

Wood Protection Association www.wood-protection.org

 

RESIDENTIAL AGENTS AND SOLICITORS

Ashfords www.ashfords.co.uk

Atwell Martin www.atwellmartin.co.uk

Bond Dickinson www.bonddickinson.com

Foot Anstey www.foot-ansteys.co.uk

Gard and Co www.gardandco.co.uk

Jones Lang LaSalle residential.joneslanglasalle.co.uk

Lang Town & Country www.langtownandcountry.com

Luscombe Maye www.southdevonproperty.co.uk

Marchand Petit www.marchandpetit.co.uk

Nash & Co www.nash.co.uk

Wolferstans www.wolferstans.com